STAFF

                                                                 
 Mihaela Baibarac , Ph.D                                     Ioan Baltog,  Ph.D  
 Scientific Researcher 1-st degree                                         Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
 Laboratory Head                                                                       E-mail: ibaltog@infim.ro
 E-mail: barac@infim.ro                                                             Tel: Ext 112

                                                                                                                                              
        
                                                                              
     Ligia Frunza, Ph.D                                                     Stefan Frunza,  Ph. D
  Scientific Researcher 1-st degree                                               Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
  E-mail: lfrunza@infim.ro                                                          E-mail: frunza@infim.ro
  Tel: Ext 148                                                                               Tel: Ext 199, 148, 178
  Curriculum Vitae                                                       Curriculum Vitae

     
 
                                                                               
   Senior Researcher 1st degree                                                     Scientific Researcher 1-st degree
   E-mail: mpopescu@infim.ro                                                      E-mail: msecu@infim.ro
   Tel: Ext 195, 225                                                                       Tel: Ext 161
   Curriculum Vitae
                                                       
Curriculum Vitae



                                                                                 
        Marian Sima,  Ph. D                                           Anca Stanculescu, Ph.D
    Scientific Researcher 2-nd degree                                             Scientific Researcher 2-nd degree
    E-mail: msima@infim.ro                                                           E-mail: sanca@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 161                                                                              Tel: Ext 160
   Curriculum Vitae                                                       Curriculum Vitae 



                                                                                   
            Traian Beica                                                     Florin Cotorobai, Ph.D
    Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree                                             Scientific Researcher 2-nd degree
    E-mail: tbeica@infim.ro                                                           E-mail: cotorobai.florin@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 199, 148, 178                                                               Tel: Ext 199, 148, 178
   Curriculum Vitae                                                       Curriculum Vitae




                                                                                
     Adam Lorinczi, Ph.D                                                  Lucian Mihut
    Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree                                              Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree
    E-mail: lorinczi@infim.ro                                                          E-mail: lucian.mihut@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 195, 225                                                                        Tel: Ext 113
   Curriculum Vitae                                                        Curriculum Vitae  


                                                                                
 Elisabeta-Corina Secu,Ph.D                                      Marcela Socol, Ph.D
   Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree                                              Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree
   E-mail: cesecu@infim.ro                                                           E-mail:cela@infim.ro
   Tel: Ext 161                                                                              Tel: Ext 160
  Curriculum Vitae                                                        Curriculum Vitae 




                                                                                
      Timucin Velula                                                  Irina-Ionela Zgura,Ph.D
    Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree                                              Scientific Researcher 3-rd degree
    E-mail: velula@infim.ro                                                            E-mail: irina.zgura@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 163                                                                               Tel: Ext 199, 148, 178
   Curriculum Vitae                                                        Curriculum Vitae  




                                                                                 
   Consantin-Paul Ganea                                                  Alin Velea, Ph.D
    Scientific Researcher                                                                     Scientific Researcher
    E-mail: paul.ganea@infim.ro                                                         E-mail: velea@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 148, 209                                                                            Tel: Ext 195, 225
   Curriculum Vitae                                                           Curriculum Vitae 




                                                                                  
    Oana Rasoga, Ph.D                                           Florinel Sava, Ph.D student
    Scientific Researcher                                                                   Scientific Researcher
    E-mail:oana@infim.ro                                                                  E-mail: fsava@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 160                                                                                  Tel: Ext 195, 225
   Curriculum Vitae                                                          Curriculum Vitae 




                                                                                
       Mariana Sima, Ph. D                                            Breazu Carmen-Steliana      
    Scientific Researcher                                                                     Researcher Assistant
    E-mail:marianasima@gmail.com                                                    E-mail:breazuc@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 142                                                                                   Tel: Ext 160     
   Curriculum Vitae                                                           Curriculum Vitae   



                                                                                
      Ioana Dumitrescu                                                 Monica-Alexandra Daescu
     Researcher Assistant                                                                    Researcher Assistant
     E-mail:dumitrescuioana@infim.ro                                                E-mail: monica.daescu@infim.ro
     Tel: Ext 163                                                                                  Tel: Ext 163
 
   Curriculum Vitae                                                          Curriculum Vitae
 



                                                                                
     Malvina Scocioreanu                                                   Ion Smaranda
     Researcher Assistant                                                                      Researcher Assistant
     E-mail:malvina.scocioreanu@infim.ro                                            E-mail:smarandaion@infim.ro
     Tel: Ext 113                                                                                    Tel: Ext 163
 
   Curriculum Vitae                                                            Curriculum Vitae



                                                                                
     Iosif-Daniel Simandan                                                 Andreea Nila
    Researcher Assistant                                                                     Researcher Assistant
    E-mail: simandan@infim.ro                                                           E-mail:andreea.nila@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 154                                                                                   Tel: Ext 148
                                                        Curriculum Vitae


                                                                                
            Mirela Ilie                                                           Adelina Matea
     Researcher Assistant                                                                    Researcher Assistant
     E-mail: mirela.ilie@infim.ro                                                         E-mail:adelina.matea@infim.ro
     Tel: Ext 163                                                                                  Tel: Ext 113
 
  Curriculum Vitae                                                          Curriculum Vitae



                                                                                
           Ion Lutea                                                               Ioana Bucur
     Tehnician 1-st degree                                                                     Technician 2-and degree
     E-mail:lutea.ion@infim.ro                                                              E-mail:ionica.bucur@gmail.com
     Tel: Ext 174                                                                                    Tel: Ext 163
                                                                                  
 



                                                                                        
          Aurelia Ion                                                              Grigore Stan   
    Tehnician 2-and degree                                                                    Tehnician 2-and degree
    E-mail:aurelia.ion@infim.ro                                                            E-mail:grigore.stan@infim.ro
    Tel: Ext 199                                                                                     Tel: Ext 215